Martin Straka

Loan Officer NMLS#: 589189

Contact me today!


Cell: (973) 598-5006

Testimonials

4.9 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Vinay M. for Martin Straka

Parsippany, NJ
Everything went on very smooth and as per what was communicated. The experience was very professional.

4.8 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jiabin S. for Martin Straka

Rockaway Borough, NJ
give your client more professional suggestions rather that keeping mouth shut for taking too much risks.

4.8 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gynise M. for Martin Straka

Belvidere, NJ
Marty is there for you from beginning to end. He explains everything, answers all your questions, and is always available. Purchasing my first home was such an easy experience thanks to him.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cody S. for Martin Straka

Cranford, NJ
Marty was super diligent, always available, and great to work with.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kanchan P. for Martin Straka

Mount Laurel, NJ
quick reply ,action and well informed about each step during 30 days of long process and closing the transaction on time ,

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan P. for Martin Straka

Westfield, NJ
Marty was great, very communicative, and most importantly, we executed on his promised timeline. I wound highly recommend Marty!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Vaidyanathan S. for Martin Straka

Chester, NJ
Marty is very knowledgeable, transparent and is willing to understand his client's mindset and spend the time to discuss in detail to help make an informed decision. As a first time buyer, I am very glad to have worked with Marty. Can't recommend enough.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Vaidy S. for Martin Straka

Marty is very knowledgeable, transparent and is willing to understand his client's mindset and spend the time to discuss in detail to help make an informed decision. As a first time buyer, I am very glad to have worked with Marty. Can't recommend enough.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Martin Straka

Randolph, NJ
Not only was Marty extremely knowledgeable but his communication was incredible. He helped put a new homeowner's mind at ease every step of the way. I would strongly recommend Marty to all of our friends/families' mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica J. for Martin Straka

Stewartsville, NJ
Wonderful and pleasant to work with quick to respond to emails And beyond personable. Throughly explained everything that was needed and what was being done.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Martin Straka

Sparta, NJ
Marty was awesome to work with and willing to talk us through everything we were confused about any time. He was super helpful and made this often daunting process painless. We would definitely reccomend NJ Lenders and Martin Straka to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Tabudirira B. for Martin Straka

Mullica Hill, NJ
Martin, Answered all the questions .

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Tariq F. for Martin Straka

Lincoln Park, NJ
Lot of personal inputs from Mr. Martin Straka plus he stayed in touch, until he processed our first home loan. Very professional, hard working and always following up with the clients. Sometime his professional advise, make things easy for the clients, like us. Will recommend to our other friends and family about him. May be on the road, if we need another refinancing we will be his client, as usual. Good luck to him and his other in house staff. Thanks and good luck.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Saima F. for Martin Straka

Lincoln Park, NJ
Understood our needs, quickly responses, thorough explanation of the process.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jemma l. for Martin Straka

Chester, NJ
Marty has been an absolute joy to work with throughout the process. His expertise, hard work, and care have been greatly appreciated. Marty is personable too, making each interaction easy and instilling confidence on every step. Thank you, Marty!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by DIANA V. for Martin Straka

MENDHAM, NJ
Marty was reliable, knowledgeable and open about our options. He made sure we proceeded in the process for what suited our lifestyle and finances.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL V. for Martin Straka

MENDHAM, NJ
experience in the profession and walked us thru every step

4.7 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by BETHANY P. for Martin Straka

MARTINSVILLE, NJ
Marty is what made this whole experience fantastic! Having to upload a million documents multiple times is neither easy or enjoyable, but every conversation with Marty made everything instantly better. Marty is very knowledgeable, fun, and genuine, and we loved working with him every step of the way.

4.5 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by WESLEY P. for Martin Straka

MARTINSVILLE, NJ
The process was made clear and simple the whole way. I highly recommend using Mortgage Network.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by MOREEN G. for Martin Straka

RINGWOOD, NJ
Marty is very knowledgeable, provided guidance, answered all questions, quick to respond, and always available. Customer service was great!

4.7 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by LISA A. for Martin Straka

DENVILLE, NJ
Marty was excellent. We have used him for 2 mortgages now, and would not even consider going to someone else. He worked hard to keep our best interest in mind, and even through a few challenging moments he went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of. Could not recommend more highly

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn . for Martin Straka

He's a top notch originator who prides himself on educating clients and keeping clients in the loop throughout the loan process. Great person to use on a mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by yeah3guy for Martin Straka

Martin was great to work with and was VERY helpful with learning and understanding the different aspects of buying house and applying for a mortgage. He was always there for feedback or questions. Even though our closing got delayed by 2 weeks, it was Marty who was there to help us through the process; understanding the delays and helping us get it done as quick as possible.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by KamalKapadia for Martin Straka

We were working with Martin from late last summer to get pre-approval and finally mortgage. He is detail oriented and explains any question very thoroughly. His knowledge is unparalleled in industry. He always responded promptly as much as possible to any questions either it is relevant to our transaction or not. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160913111041223 for Martin Straka

I could not have asked for a more competent and helpful mortgage expert. Marty was not just easy to work with, but took as much time as was needed to discuss whatever questions or concerns came up. His advice and knowledge of his industry are unparalleled and I cannot recommend him highly enough!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line