Martin Straka

Loan Officer NMLS#: 589189

Contact me today!


Cell: (973) 598-5006

Testimonials

4.9 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Richard J. for Martin Straka

Piscataway, NJ
Marty was responsive, friendly, professional and sociable.

4.8 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Tal Z. for Martin Straka

Weehawken, NJ
Martin was communicative and helpful. A professional who can get the job done.

4.9 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Howell A. for Martin Straka

Montvale, NJ
Martin was awesome!! He was always available when needed. He was very informative and responsive. He very knowledgeable with the whole process. Thanks Martin!!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Markus K. for Martin Straka

Montclair, NJ
Martin was super responsive, very patient and professional. From the first call to the very end of the closing, it was a pleasure working with him. We shared a lot of laughs as well - and that too me, was the icing on the cake. Martin is the kind of guy, you want to have as a family member. Thank you Martin, for making it happen!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Markus K. for Martin Straka

Martin was super responsive, very patient and professional. From the first call to the very end of the closing, it was a pleasure working with him. We shared a lot of laughs as well - and that too me, was the icing on the cake. Martin is the kind of guy, you want to have as a family member. Thank you Martin, for making it happen!

4.9 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Martin Straka

Hopatcong, NJ
He was always there when we needed information and guidance

4.9 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin B. for Martin Straka

Caldwell, NJ
Marty is a straight shooter and dealt with my insecurities and procrastination through the entire refinance process very professionally.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Eileen P. for Martin Straka

Brick, NJ
The entire process was clear and easy. Martin is very responsive with any questions that we had. Everyone was kind and very accommodating. I would definitely use and recommend NJ Lenders in the future.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by XueYing Li for Martin Straka

Lawrenceville, NJ
The procedure and online portal really smooth out a lot of hassles

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Connor J. for Martin Straka

Barrington, NJ
Martin was very good at breaking down the entire process for me step by step and communicating with me everything that was going on during every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Adriana1012 for Martin Straka

I highly recommend Martin, this was our first time buying a house and he explained everything in detail, the process was fast and smoothly, he was able to get us a great rate. He was always very responsive at any time with any questions I had. We are so glad we found you, thanks Martin!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Santino M. for Martin Straka

Township of Roxbury, NJ
Marty was such a pleasure to work with. He is very responsive, and knowledgeable. He cares for his clients needs and concerns. I would highly recommend Marty for anyone looking to get a mortgage or Refinance.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Adriana B. for Martin Straka

Rockaway, NJ
I had a great experience working with Martin, he was very responsive and helpful. Martin and his team were fantastic! I highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Frances J. for Martin Straka

Livingston, NJ
Vet proffesional

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Martin Straka

Newton, NJ
This is my second time using Marty for my mortgage. He is always prompt, professional, and most importantly available and willing to help me with any questions I may have. I will continue to use Marty in the future for any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Gina D. for Martin Straka

Wood Ridge, NJ
Martin was so patient with me and literally explained everything to me. Helped calm my nerves and helped me understand what I was doing. He made the experience very easy and I felt like he was a part of my family. It was a pleasure to have him help me. Thanks to him everything was a breeze.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rakesh K. for Martin Straka

Westfield, NJ
Martin is a great guy with extremely knowledgeable. His response to each query, valuable advice and availability during any time of the day gave me amazing experience and smoothen process. Except application fee nothing can beat NJLender. Their processing time is very fast as long as applicant respond on time.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Martin Straka

Wharton, NJ
Marty was great throughout the whole process. He’s very thorough and has your best interests at hand. He takes the time to explain everything and gets ya the best rate!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos A. for Martin Straka

Marlton, NJ
We are very happy with the professionalism of NJ Lenders agents, especially With Martin Straka. Mr. Starka very staight forward and knowledgeable person. Martin was available to answer all of our questions and we were able to contact him at our convenience with a quick response.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rajsekhar C. for Martin Straka

Monroe, NJ
All went on very smoothly without any issues

4.3 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Martin Straka

Bloomfield, NJ
Marty was extremely responsive at all hours and always spent time to make sure we fully understood the process. Everything was very timely and never felt like any question would go unanswered. From the onset the process was very flexible and catered to our needs. Would happily work with Marty and team if we ever needed to secure another mortgage

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha L. for Martin Straka

Bloomfield, NJ
Martin Straka is the best. Not only is he incredibly experienced, he is so warm and responsive, which is exactly what my husband and I needed when securing a mortgage for our first home. Martin was able to share a lot of great information about mortgages, rates, and offers that enabled us to make the best possible financial decision for our life. He was reasonable and honest throughout the process and always made us feel heard. I cannot express how thankful we are that we worked with Martin.

4.9 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Vinay M. for Martin Straka

Parsippany, NJ
Everything went on very smooth and as per what was communicated. The experience was very professional.

4.8 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jiabin S. for Martin Straka

Rockaway Borough, NJ
give your client more professional suggestions rather that keeping mouth shut for taking too much risks.

4.8 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gynise M. for Martin Straka

Belvidere, NJ
Marty is there for you from beginning to end. He explains everything, answers all your questions, and is always available. Purchasing my first home was such an easy experience thanks to him.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line